Background

Average Reviews

38 Reviews


Reviews

  • #1

    Good food with consistent quality every time. placed by Christian on the 12th March 2022
  • Bad one this time

    Have had lovely meals in the past. But last night the poppadoms tasted burnt, the
    placed by Kevin on the 18th June 2021
  • First Time Customer

    First time using this place after moving here recently. Was recommended by a neighbour and
    placed by Calum on the 26th March 2021
  • Mrs

    Fantastic meal. They were very busy but the food was on time & piping hot.placed by Anonymous on the 3rd June 2020
  • Fantastic in every respect

    Right from ordering the experience has been great, easy to find the dishes you want
    placed by Anonymous on the 16th August 2019
  • You missed my samosas

    I ordered the samosas but every time I pressed it, it would come up withplaced by Paiton on the 29th March 2019
  • Great food

    They are amazing definitely recommend placed by Anonymous on the 28th March 2019
  • Very disappointed.

    Our first time ordering from here and it will certainly be our last, the foodplaced by Sue on the 3rd March 2019
  • Amazing!!

    I always order the Tandoori Butter Chicken with plain rice and a naan. Food alwaysplaced by Anonymous on the 13th February 2019
  • Great food

    The best Indian takeaway!! Food is always amazing and staff very friendly! placed by Sophie on the 8th February 2019
  • Best indian

    Lovely food. Never had a bad meal. Friendly staffplaced by Emma on the 7th January 2019
  • Fantastic food

    Always delicious when we've eaten from flavours of india, always fantastic polite service with aplaced by Sarah on the 11th December 2018
  • Lovely

    Very tasty placed by Jennie on the 16th October 2018
  • Spot on

    As perfect as ever placed by David on the 8th October 2018
  • Takeaway

    Excellent meal placed by Jane on the 8th October 2018
  • Great food as always :)

    Very good!! Best takeaway by farplaced by Vicky on the 4th October 2018
  • delicious

    fantastic food placed by melissa on the 27th September 2018
  • Spot on

    Couldn't fault .placed by David on the 10th September 2018
  • Chicken korma

    It was so nice and creamy, last time I got it, it was so spicyplaced by Paiton on the 3rd September 2018
  • Great online ordering

    Wow great value for moneyplaced by Sally on the 27th July 2018
  • AMAZING

    Chicken pakoras are on point. Curry is banging as always!! Chicken rolls are 10/10!!! Lovelyplaced by Krystal on the 26th July 2018
  • Great food

    Excellent service and excellent foodplaced by Angela on the 22nd May 2018
  • Fantastic meals

    Our plans had changed for the day and we needed to get an evening meal
    placed by Jeff on the 12th March 2018
  • Takeaway

    Will certainly use again. The online ordering worked like a dream.placed by Anne on the 4th January 2018
  • Great food.

    Online ordering was great. Looked at the website for the phone number and to see
    placed by Beverley on the 2nd January 2018
  • Poor Quality

    The poppadoms were soft and not crisp. The main meals lacked flavour and in some casesplaced by Vince on the 28th December 2017
  • Beautiful food

    Great qualityplaced by William on the 1st December 2017
  • Nice food and good service

    Ordered my food hassle free through the KUKD website, arranged a time for collection and
    placed by Jon on the 29th November 2017
  • Really tasty food

    Thoroughly enjoyed it.placed by Katie on the 11th November 2017
  • Fantastic food as always!

    Been ordering from Flavours of India for many years now and always have excellent serviceplaced by Carrie on the 15th August 2017
  • Excellent food!!

    Ordered from here twice now and both times have been excellent, with great tasty hot
    placed by James on the 13th August 2017
  • Delicious food , missing chapatis

    We always order from here because they provide delicious food and quick service however yesterday,
    placed by Sarah on the 14th May 2017
  • Disappointing

    Chicken dry and stale, sauce very runny, a shame.placed by John on the 7th May 2017
  • Great food, great service

    Placed my order whilst at work, very busy day. Collected my order within the time slot. Convenientplaced by Steven on the 18th March 2017